Master Entrance Application form open, To Apply Click here
Home > PG Program

PG Program

Post Graduate Program

RECAST BUILDING, Kirtipur, Kathmandu

 

PG Faculties (Course Incharges)
 

Prof. Dr. C.N.R. Yadav

Course-In-Charge

Department of Aquaculture

Email:

RECAST BUILDING, Kirtipur, Kathmandu

 

 

Asst. Prof. Hari Krishna Panta

Course-Incharge 

Department of Agricultural Economics

Email: hari@iaas.edu.np

RECAST BUILDING, Kirtipur, Kathmandu

 

 

Asst. Prof. Rajesh Paudel

Course-In-Charge

Department of Agricultural Extension and Rural Sociology

Email: rajesh@iaas.edu.np

RECAST BUILDING, Kirtipur, Kathmandu (Now at Dean's office)

 

 

Asso. Prof. Sharoj Raj Mishra

Course-In-Charge

Department of Agri-Botany and Ecology

Email: sharoj@iaas.edu.np

RECAST BUILDING, Kirtipur, Kathmandu (Now at Dean's office)

 

Asso. Prof. Dr. Bishnu Bilash Adhikari

Course-In-Charge

Department of Agronomy

Email: bishnu@iaas.edu.np

RECAST BUILDING, Kirtipur, Kathmandu (Now at Lamjung Campus)

 

Prof. Dr. Keshav Raj Adhikari (Dean)

Course-In-Charge

Department of Soil Science and Agri-engineering

Email: dean@iaas.edu.np

Dean's office, Sanepa, Lalitpur

 

Prof. Dr. Gopal Bahadur K.C. (P.G.Coordinator)

Course-In-Charge

Department of Plant Pathology

Email: gopal@iaas.edu.np

Dean's office, Sanepa, Lalitpur

 

 

Prof. Bhargav Dhital 

Course-In-Charge

Department of Livestock Production and Management

Email: bhargav@iaas.edu.np

Dean's office, Sanepa, Lalitpur
 
 
Course Incharges based on Campus
Prof. Kanhaiya Prasad Singh, Ph.D.
Course-In-Charge
Department of Horticulture
Email:
Paklihawa Campus, Paklihawa, Rupandehi
 

Prof. Naba Raj Adhikari,Ph.D.
Course-In-Charge
Department of Plant Breeding
Email:
Rampur Campus, Khairahani, Chitwan
Mrs. Rekha Sapkota
Course-In-Charge
Department of Entomology
Email: rekha@iaas.edu.np
Lamjung Campus, Sundarbazar, Lamjung